After visiting Rick’s Automotive, our customers will receive a survey inviting them to provide feedback on their experience. Our mechanic reviews prove that we have quality service and skill when it comes to auto repairs. We encourage anyone considering Rick’s Automotive to read our auto shop reviews for feedback from other customers. Visit or call our Springfield, MO location to schedule an appointment.


Latest Reviews

Ricks Automotive is a gre...

Ricks Automotive is a great automotive service and repair shop! They have the experience and know how, courteous employees, and they backup their work!

tomg
1 month, 1 week ago

Very good - great custome...

Very good - great customer service and timely repair

anonymous
3 months, 3 weeks ago

Great service on our RV.

Great service on our RV.

anonymous
4 months, 1 week ago

Well course of fantastic ...

Well course of fantastic maintenance but my appointment was at 10 and it didn't get started till 11:15. Oh well

peterg
4 months, 1 week ago

Quality service.

Quality service.

duanem
4 months, 1 week ago

Had tire issues and the w...

Had tire issues and the were able to fit me in and completed my serves at same time that wasn’t scheduled until the following week. Great service.

rachelh
4 months, 1 week ago

Rick's Automotive always ...

Rick's Automotive always does a great job on our vehicles. Appreciate their friendly and helpful attitude. Also appreciate that they pick up my vehicle from work and bring it back. Thank you.

anonymous
4 months, 1 week ago

Rick’s and Keith were gre...

Rick’s and Keith were great. Fixed our car (with a serious issue) took care of things pronto. They worked well w/ out insurance carrier. They dropped the car off when it was done. We have found our new go to automotive center.

ericl
4 months, 2 weeks ago

Quick and excellent servi...

Quick and excellent service

davidl
4 months, 3 weeks ago

I am more than happy to d...

I am more than happy to drive the 87 miles to Ricks Automotive. I am comfortable when they tell me something that it is the truth and that they are giving me the best price possible. I thought there was something wrong with my car because of a sound I heard coming from the back underneath of the car. I brought it in and and while they were checking out my car I was given a loaner car so I could go do my earns. I was called and assured that everything was checked out and nothing was found wrong. I am driving my car after a week and am comfortable and all is well. I would recommend anyone that is looking for a reliable mechanic, check out Ricks Automotive, it is worth your time and travel.

cindym
4 months, 3 weeks ago

Read All Reviews of Rick’s Automotive