After visiting Rick’s Automotive, our customers will receive a survey inviting them to provide feedback on their experience. Our mechanic reviews prove that we have quality service and skill when it comes to auto repairs. We encourage anyone considering Rick’s Automotive to read our auto shop reviews for feedback from other customers. Visit or call our Springfield, MO location to schedule an appointment.


Latest Reviews

Quality work. Was contact...

Quality work. Was contacted about work to be done. Was provided text messages on progress of work and when vehicle would be ready. Thanks for the work done on car.

duanem
1 week ago

Rick's has done a heroic ...

Rick's has done a heroic job of keeping my repair-plagued 2004 Volvo on the road. Everything that has gone wrong with the car -- leaky coolant hose, failed starter etc, etc -- has been fixed promptly at reasonable cost. While I love the car when it runs, I doubt that I would keep it were I not confident that Rick's could handle whatever goes wrong. David S. Awbrey

davida
1 week, 1 day ago

I spent $50 not to get my...

I spent $50 not to get my car fixed. They told me it would be $700 to take my dashboard apart and $50 to reprogram Air conditioner dampening system. AC worked fine just clicked when I started car. I appreciated shuttle service.

pame
1 week, 2 days ago

I called Rick's Automotiv...

I called Rick's Automotive to have my windshield replaced because it had sustained a large crack from flung gravel. They got me an appointment for two days later, charged me a fair price ($100 lower than the quote from Safelite AutoGlass), and had the windshield replaced perfectly in just a few hours. As always, I was very happy with their customer service. They made sure that I had a way to commute to and from work after dropping off my car. Rick's Automotive does great work for honest prices. Moreover, they truly care about their customers and in my opinion there is no higher praise to give.

anonymous
2 weeks, 1 day ago

Always get great service....

Always get great service. Keith kept me updated on the progress of the service. Great and freindy staff.

georgeg
2 weeks, 1 day ago

It was great experience, ...

It was great experience, staff was great , Service could not have been better, what else can I say, when I need service again, I will be calling you for an appointment.

garys
2 weeks, 1 day ago

Great service

Great service

rogerc
2 weeks, 1 day ago

Ricks Automotive has cont...

Ricks Automotive has continued to provide the kind of attention and service a vehicle owner deserves. They continually go above and beyond any dealership service offered. It truely is refreshing to turn your vehicle over to a business who will treat your vehicle like it was their own. Ricks Automotive will continue to be my familys go to service center for all of our vehicles mechanical needs. The servive counter specialists and mechanics share a knowledge and provide support and information to the customer that is nothing short of a model winning combination. Keep it up Ricks....you guys are the best !!!!

sherls
2 weeks, 4 days ago

Never, ever disappointed!

Never, ever disappointed!

rexm
2 weeks, 5 days ago

GREAT Service!! So nice. ...

GREAT Service!! So nice. They are always eager to get it done right.

stephanie hm
3 weeks, 1 day ago

Read All Reviews of Rick’s Automotive