After visiting Rick’s Automotive, our customers will receive a survey inviting them to provide feedback on their experience. Our mechanic reviews prove that we have quality service and skill when it comes to auto repairs. We encourage anyone considering Rick’s Automotive to read our auto shop reviews for feedback from other customers. Visit or call our Springfield, MO location to schedule an appointment.


Latest Reviews

I’ve always been impresse...

I’ve always been impressed with the knowledge the employees have concerning my Mercedes. I really appreciate the timely manner provided to get work done. I would recommend Ricks Automotive to anyone regardless of what vehicle you have. Wonderful service!

debbiec
1 week ago

Rick's personnel are extr...

Rick's personnel are extremely professional and courteous and the cars looked great when they returned them.

williamm
1 week ago

Friendly staff and quick ...

Friendly staff and quick service!

rodneyl
1 week, 1 day ago

Rick’s Automotive provide...

Rick’s Automotive provided excellent service on my car. My car was serviced promptly and efficiently. All of my questions were answered regarding the belts and hoses. The staff is always friendly and courteous. Keep up the good work, RICK’s Automotive! I would recommend Rick’s to family and friends.

wendellj
1 week, 5 days ago

Having lived in five stat...

Having lived in five states and having forty years of experience with keeping my automobiles in top repair gives me an excellent perspective on car repair companies. Rick's Automotive has the most professional staff and certified mechanics with whom I have ever had the opportunity to work. They are the Best of the Best!

anonymous
1 week, 5 days ago

As a retiree with very li...

As a retiree with very limited resources and a very old car, I am very grateful to Rick’s for keeping her running.

jolenem
2 weeks ago

They know what there doin...

They know what there doing!

timb
2 weeks, 1 day ago

Thank you for your prompt...

Thank you for your prompt and courteous service!

dianes
2 weeks, 1 day ago

Outstanding service as al...

Outstanding service as always!!

anonymous
3 weeks, 2 days ago

Ricks service is always e...

Ricks service is always excellent and all of the employees I have dealt with are polite and knowledgeable..

tomg
4 weeks, 1 day ago

Read All Reviews of Rick’s Automotive