After visiting Rick’s Automotive, our customers will receive a survey inviting them to provide feedback on their experience. Our mechanic reviews prove that we have quality service and skill when it comes to auto repairs. We encourage anyone considering Rick’s Automotive to read our auto shop reviews for feedback from other customers. Visit or call our Springfield, MO location to schedule an appointment.


Latest Reviews

Always great, honest serv...

Always great, honest service. Knowledgable service advisers.

sue cm
1 week, 5 days ago

Always a good experience ...

Always a good experience at ricks.

anonymous
2 weeks, 3 days ago

Terry was awesome. My da...

Terry was awesome. My daughter is a student at MSU and needed a repair. We took the vehicle in at 5:00 PM on a Tuesday and Terry called me at 8:30 the next morning and the car was ready. Fast, friendly and reasonably priced service. I will never go elsewhere for service.

carlg
2 weeks, 5 days ago

The service we get at Ric...

The service we get at Ricks is always superb.

cathys
2 weeks, 6 days ago

I HAD A MAJOR REPAIR ON M...

I HAD A MAJOR REPAIR ON MY ACADIA.. I WAS SO RELIEVED KNOWING I WOULD BE 100% SATISFIED AS ALWAYS. I HAD NO DOUBT MY EXPERIENCE WOULD BE PERFECT AS ALWAYS OVER THE PAST 13 YEARS. I WISH EVERY BUSINESS IN SPRINGFIELD HAD THE ATTITUDE, PROFESSIONALISM AND KNOWLEDGE THAT THAT RICK AND HIS STAFF HAVE. SPECIAL THANKS TO MICA! ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH.

lindab
3 weeks, 4 days ago

Worked me in for nail rem...

Worked me in for nail removal from tire at end of day. Super friendly, professional, & fast! Great price!!Highly recommend!!

elenah
3 weeks, 6 days ago

As always the front desk ...

As always the front desk personal are very professional, and courteous. Michael was very helpful in checking on our Toyota Highlander who had its first visit yesterday.

richardw
4 weeks ago

Wonderful service, came t...

Wonderful service, came to the office to pick up our fleet vehicle. Made it such an easy process. Thank you!

andreae
4 weeks, 2 days ago

No muss, no fuss. I call...

No muss, no fuss. I called the morning after getting an estimate. By 1 pm I was back on the road with a 4-wheel alignment and new tires.

harryp
1 month ago

Excellent, courteous and ...

Excellent, courteous and timely service. Get appointment today. You will not be disappointed. e

orlanda
1 month ago

Read All Reviews of Rick’s Automotive