After visiting Rick’s Automotive, our customers will receive a survey inviting them to provide feedback on their experience. Our mechanic reviews prove that we have quality service and skill when it comes to auto repairs. We encourage anyone considering Rick’s Automotive to read our auto shop reviews for feedback from other customers. Visit or call our Springfield, MO location to schedule an appointment.


Latest Reviews

Staff are not only highly...

Staff are not only highly professional but very helpful and courteous.

basavar
1 week, 2 days ago

They took the time to fig...

They took the time to figure out the problem and explained it all to us. Other places didn't know what was causing the issue that we had.

marciat
1 week, 3 days ago

Rick has been taking of o...

Rick has been taking of our family's automotive needs since hit very early days in business. He and his associates have always given conscious care of our vehicles.

billh
1 week, 4 days ago

Great honest service fro...

Great honest service from Kieth and the gang Thank You !!

teds
2 weeks, 2 days ago

Service was excellent eve...

Service was excellent even thou we had a couple of set backs was kept informed about problems to my satisfaction

chuckd
2 weeks, 3 days ago

We have been going taking...

We have been going taking our cars to Ricks for several years now and its the only place we will take our cars for repairs. Friendly courteous service and we trust them to do the job right. You have peace of mind when you know that the job will be done the right way. We have had an excellent experience every time we have had to take our cars in for repairs or just an oil change. From the time you come in the door to the time you leave they are so friendly. Thanks Ricks!

johnb
3 weeks, 3 days ago

Rick's has always treated...

Rick's has always treated me and my wife like family.

clintw
3 weeks, 6 days ago

I like dealing with Micha...

I like dealing with Michael. He is nice professional young man.

richardh
1 month ago

As always it was perfect....

As always it was perfect. After I picked up my car I had to go renewal my tags and get license plates. I was not able to change my license plates as the screws wore rusted on the back plate. I called Ricks and asked them if they could get the rusted ones out. I spoke with Kevin or Keith and he said sure no problem bring the car in. I brought the car in and Eric was able to get the rusted ones out and put in new ones. They would not let me pay for them and as always they were very helpful and kind and very pleasant. Being single and not having anyone to do my car stuff I know I can count on Ricks Automotive. They are always willing to go above and beyond. I will not go anywhere else for my car needs. Thank You Ricks Automotive. Darlene Panelli

darlenep
1 month ago

Always great service. Ve...

Always great service. Very knowledgable service advisers. Ricks has taken care of all of my cars for 20 yrs. I wouldn't trust anyone else.

sue cm
1 month ago

Read All Reviews of Rick’s Automotive