After visiting Rick’s Automotive, our customers will receive a survey inviting them to provide feedback on their experience. Our mechanic reviews prove that we have quality service and skill when it comes to auto repairs. We encourage anyone considering Rick’s Automotive to read our auto shop reviews for feedback from other customers. Visit or call our Springfield, MO location to schedule an appointment.


Latest Reviews

Always a pleasure giving ...

Always a pleasure giving my business to Ricks! Micah is always on top of things and GREAT to work with! Thanks for getting me taken care of. Tim, Michael and the rest of the staff is always friendly and great to visit with as well!

adamb
1 week, 2 days ago

Rick’s has been the easie...

Rick’s has been the easiest and most honest shop I’ve ever dealt with in over 20 years. They genuinely seem to care about my van and don’t try and screw me over with unnecessary repairs. Will recommend to anyone.

danielc
2 weeks, 2 days ago

Great service friendly st...

Great service friendly staff

marciat
3 weeks, 1 day ago

As always, you guys are G...

As always, you guys are Great!!!!

betsyk
3 weeks, 1 day ago

As always, the staff are ...

As always, the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Service provided as requested at a reasonable price. I always trust Ricks.

stephenl
3 weeks, 3 days ago

Good service, friendly

Good service, friendly

richardh
3 weeks, 5 days ago

Keith is a good man

Keith is a good man

jims
1 month ago

Brenna is super nice on t...

Brenna is super nice on the phone...EVERYTIME I call! Mike is always able to navigate around our schedule to get our vehicle needs taken care of. You have a great team!

anonymous
1 month ago

Terrific service! Eric ...

Terrific service! Eric was great to work with, even went a little over what I was expecting. First time to Rick’s, I will be back!

joes
1 month ago

I love Rick's Automotive!...

I love Rick's Automotive!! I'm a fleet owner and they always treat me fairly, honestly and get my work done FAST!! Roy is great to work with, always goes above and beyond what I would expect from a shop. Once again, thanks for getting us out the door quickly and as reasonably priced as possible

debbiee
1 month, 1 week ago

Read All Reviews of Rick’s Automotive