After visiting Rick’s Automotive, our customers will receive a survey inviting them to provide feedback on their experience. Our mechanic reviews prove that we have quality service and skill when it comes to auto repairs. We encourage anyone considering Rick’s Automotive to read our auto shop reviews for feedback from other customers. Visit or call our Springfield, MO location to schedule an appointment.


Latest Reviews

Proactive in identifying ...

Proactive in identifying and resolving potential problems prior to a long tri

anonymous
6 days, 21 hours ago

WE HAVE HAD 3 APPOINTMENT...

WE HAVE HAD 3 APPOINTMENTS WITH RICK'S, TWO IN THE PAST FEW DAYS AND ANOTHER 3 MONTHS AGO. ALL APPOINTMENTS, ADMINISTRATIVELY AND MECHANICALLY, WERE HANDLED IN AN EXCELLENT MANNER. WE WOULD NOT HESITATE ON REFERRING CUSTOMERS TO THE SERVICE AT ANY TIME.

allanc
1 week, 2 days ago

Best place ever.

Best place ever.

paulm
1 week, 3 days ago

Brought my car in for an ...

Brought my car in for an oil change, tire rotation, splash shield repair and burned out headlamp. It was going to take longer than 45 minutes so I opted to use their free transport service to get where I need to go without spending all morning in the waiting room. I don't think other auto shops understand how critical that is--the flexibility of a complimentary drop off/pickup service--while your car is in the shop. In fact, in addition to taking great care of my car, it's one of the reasons I stick with them over other places. Rick's might not be the cheapest shop, but it certainly delivers the best value.

anonymous
1 week, 5 days ago

Very polite and respectfu...

Very polite and respectful. Excellent service every time we use Rick’s.

anonymous
1 week, 5 days ago

Great service

Great service

dann
2 weeks, 3 days ago

Excellent customer servic...

Excellent customer service, Roy was great.

dann
2 weeks, 5 days ago

Excellent like always. Te...

Excellent like always. Terry always treats me so good and I feel like you appreciate my business. It is a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks Steve

stevel
3 weeks, 1 day ago

Great service, never fix ...

Great service, never fix more than they need to or supposed to.

anonymous
3 weeks, 4 days ago

Rick’s Automotive takes v...

Rick’s Automotive takes very good care of their customers. A sudden problem with the AC popped up at the end of a long hot day of work. I didn’t have an appointment and Rick’s was very busy and close to closing but said they would work the truck in as they could. I was expecting it to take a couple of days at least but it was ready to pick up the next day! Thank you to everyone at Rick’s Automotive!

nancy & heatherd
3 weeks, 5 days ago

Read All Reviews of Rick’s Automotive