After visiting Rick’s Automotive, our customers will receive a survey inviting them to provide feedback on their experience. Our mechanic reviews prove that we have quality service and skill when it comes to auto repairs. We encourage anyone considering Rick’s Automotive to read our auto shop reviews for feedback from other customers. Visit or call our Springfield, MO location to schedule an appointment.


Latest Reviews

Never had any problems!

Never had any problems!

meganm
1 week ago

Tim Fess is extremely pro...

Tim Fess is extremely professional and always follows through with the client. I would never take a vehicle anywhere else in Springfield. Tim is the best!

jimc
1 week, 1 day ago

I am always treated great...

I am always treated great at Rick's. I appreciate you guys always taking such good care of my car!

cindyb
2 weeks, 1 day ago

Absolutely satisfied. Ri...

Absolutely satisfied. Rick's techs did a whole lot of work in a short amount of time.

anonymous
2 weeks, 3 days ago

The team at Rick's Automo...

The team at Rick's Automotive always do a great job in taking care of my automotive needs. It is a great shop that fixes the problem the first time! Keith, Micah, Eric, Michael, and Travis always go above and beyond to take care of what needs to be done! First class operation with world class facilities!

shawnh
2 weeks, 5 days ago

Excellant. Very professi...

Excellant. Very professional

richardh
2 weeks, 6 days ago

Excellent

Excellent

rogerc
3 weeks, 6 days ago

Rick's Automotive is the ...

Rick's Automotive is the BEST place I have ever taken a vehicle to be maintained or repaired. The staff is always friendly, the waiting area is comfortable, and they don't give up until they find even the most sporadic, random issue your car may be experiencing. Additionally, I feel their prices are very reasonable for the quality work that they do. I am totally pleased with every interaction I have had with Rick's Automotive. I highly recommend them.

belindah
4 weeks ago

Ricks did a pre-purchase ...

Ricks did a pre-purchase inspection. The dealership had given me a checklist of their inspection. Ricks' was more detailed, and found 2 problems that I would have expected the dealer to have found. This was very helpful.

pamelar
4 weeks, 2 days ago

Excellent customer servic...

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable staff. Will keep coming back for my automotive needs and recommend family and friends.

anonymous
1 month ago

Read All Reviews of Rick’s Automotive