After visiting Rick’s Automotive, our customers will receive a survey inviting them to provide feedback on their experience. Our mechanic reviews prove that we have quality service and skill when it comes to auto repairs. We encourage anyone considering Rick’s Automotive to read our auto shop reviews for feedback from other customers. Visit or call our Springfield, MO location to schedule an appointment.


Latest Reviews

Excellent pick up and del...

Excellent pick up and delivery service by Brian or Brad (sorry)! He made sure I was satisfied with his clorox wipe down. I requested to check under hood and looked great, other than the washer fluid was not topped off. Was called about additional costs to replace a couple filters and corrosion removed from battery. I have been going to Ricks Automotive for many years and they are fantastic TEAM!

christinaj
1 week, 2 days ago

Great people, great servi...

Great people, great service and great options during the pandemic. Very professional.

stacyr
1 week, 3 days ago

I've never experience any...

I've never experience anything but professional, respectful and quality service from EVERYONE at Rick's. Always thorough and responsive. Truly appreciate Micah, Terry, Eric and the whole Team.

michaele
1 week, 5 days ago

I've been taking our cars...

I've been taking our cars to Rick's for years, but recently took a small rock into the windshield from a dump truck. My first thought was Safelite because of all their advertising. But after getting their quote-an online process where they eventually call you back from their call center-I called Rick's. The price was about the same and since I knew the cost would be on me after checking with my insurance (because of deductible), I opted to go with Rick's because they were local, I trust them to stand behind the repairs and they didn't try to sell me stuff I didn't need-like Safelite trying to sell me $40 wiper blade replacements, "while they were there". The windshield repair was done timely, they texted when it was ready and I am satisfied with their work and service.

mikem
1 week, 6 days ago

Best run business in Spri...

Best run business in Springfield.

fernandoc
2 weeks, 2 days ago

Thank you, Ricks! It was...

Thank you, Ricks! It was my first appointment with you all and felt welcome from the moment I stepped through the door because of your friendly employees. Your facility was exceptionally clean, homey, and service was fast and of excellent quality. My husband and I will certainly be coming back!

alid
2 weeks, 5 days ago

Would normally give Rick'...

Would normally give Rick's 5 stars, but I have to lower it a notch due to an issue with scheduling my visit. It apparently did not get entered into the computers, but the guys were able to work me in with just a minor delay.

steveb
3 weeks, 3 days ago

This was my first experie...

This was my first experience and it could not have been better

janeb
1 month ago

All the service advisors ...

All the service advisors were very helpful and Keith did a great job with two of our vehicles this week. Very trustworthy and honest shop. It is evident that they want to earn your business and your trust and they are very mindful to only recommend what is needed on your vehicle. Great job!

billf
1 month, 1 week ago

I recieved great service ...

I recieved great service for my vehicle. Was kept informed of all repairs that needed to be done and actually was taken to see some of the problems with it. Eric was my consultant and did a great job of it. Brena was always on spot with answering the phone and getting me to the appropriate person I needed to talk to about any problems. Travis was always on the job. Thanks to you all

ronaldh
1 month, 2 weeks ago

Read All Reviews of Rick’s Automotive