After visiting Rick’s Automotive, all customers will receive a survey inviting them to provide feedback on their experience. We encourage anyone considering Rick’s Automotive to review the feedback left from other customers.


Latest Reviews

I've been coming here for...

I've been coming here for years, and service has always been excellent!

alexk
1 week, 5 days ago

As usual when there was a...

As usual when there was a question/concern it was addressed immediately and professionally. Communication was good and they were receptive to my input.

rogerb
2 weeks, 1 day ago

Absolutely outstanding ex...

Absolutely outstanding experience. First time ever that I have had the mechanic who was working on my automobile call me and explain what what had to be done. Serious and elusive problem solved in a very short time. Please pass on my thanks to the mechanic that worked on my car and found the problem. Awesome job.

georgeg
2 weeks, 4 days ago

The service was quick and...

The service was quick and thorough as usual. I trust my car with Ricks!

georget
3 weeks ago

They did a 40 point inspe...

They did a 40 point inspection and let me know that that I would need now breaks soon. They also did awn oil change. It was a nice looking waiting room.

kathyr
3 weeks, 3 days ago

Always great service!! Wa...

Always great service!! Wasn't happy that extra things were done without my approval and I had to pay the extra price for it also without my approval. Such a difference could have been my place to live if I didn't have tax money. I'll just be more cautious from here on out if I use them again.

staceyh
3 weeks, 4 days ago

Rick's handled our emerge...

Rick's handled our emergency tow in repair. Quickly and efficiently and at a reasonable price. The staff was knowledgeable and courteous.

lawrenceb
3 weeks, 5 days ago

I brought my car in for s...

I brought my car in for service. The service was completed in a reasonable amount of time, and I didn't get ripped off. I have been having all service on my 2001 Cavalier done by Ricks for a while now instead of the Chevy dealer, and I don't worry about Ricks trying to sell me services I don't need. This is more than enough of a reason to have Ricks service my car.

mikek
3 weeks, 6 days ago

Only the absolute best.

Only the absolute best.

paulm
1 month ago

I believe your computer h...

I believe your computer has the incorrect "Last Visit Mileage" for my Ford Fusion. It should read 67,943, not 97,943. Please correct it. Otherwise, service, as usual, was excellent. -- Wayne Pryer

waynep
1 month ago

Read All Reviews of Rick’s Automotive