After visiting Rick’s Automotive, our customers will receive a survey inviting them to provide feedback on their experience. Our mechanic reviews prove that we have quality service and skill when it comes to auto repairs. We encourage anyone considering Rick’s Automotive to read our auto shop reviews for feedback from other customers. Visit or call our Springfield, MO location to schedule an appointment.


Latest Reviews

As usual my visit was ver...

As usual my visit was very pleasant Everyone was so helpful and kind. I wouldn't think of taking my car anywhere else for service. You won't find an auto service more honest or easy to work with. Five star all the way.

jeank
1 week, 1 day ago

Quick,polite service. And...

Quick,polite service. And I didn't mind waiting in the comfortable lounge at all.

cindym
1 week, 2 days ago

Competent, responsive and...

Competent, responsive and knowledgeable experience!

tomb
1 week, 6 days ago

Another 1st Class service...

Another 1st Class service experience. Micah kept me up to date on the progress, saved me some money on some needed service to the headlights and had it ready to go as promised. Plus the shuttle service to the office after my early morning check in is a time saver.

georges
2 weeks ago

Great service as always. ...

Great service as always. Would highly recommend.

elainef
2 weeks, 2 days ago

As always, I must say tha...

As always, I must say that the people at Rick's are prompt and polite. They explain everything and no pressure to do additional work. It is a pleasant atmosphere and so nice to see other customers not complaining. I do enjoy chatting with Tim, Micah and Travis - all efficient and personable young men.

donnab
2 weeks, 2 days ago

Good, fast, Quality wo...

Good, fast, Quality work place

anonymous
2 weeks, 4 days ago

All the folks at Rick's a...

All the folks at Rick's are just the BEST to work with. Got my car in yesterday with no appointment when I had a little emergency. Can't say enough good things about them!

bettye
2 weeks, 6 days ago

Customer service is extra...

Customer service is extraordinary. Work was completed quickly. There's shuttle service so getting to work was not a concern. Most importantly, my car is running perfectly.

georgiannr
3 weeks ago

I always get great servic...

I always get great service at Rick's. The employees are knowledgeable, thorough in their work and always friendly! I recommend them to friends and family always.

cherylv
3 weeks, 3 days ago

Read All Reviews of Rick’s Automotive