After visiting Rick’s Automotive, our customers will receive a survey inviting them to provide feedback on their experience. Our mechanic reviews prove that we have quality service and skill when it comes to auto repairs. We encourage anyone considering Rick’s Automotive to read our auto shop reviews for feedback from other customers. Visit or call our Springfield, MO location to schedule an appointment.

Latest Reviews

Rick’s Automotive was ver...

Rick’s Automotive was very friendly and scheduled service on my Chrysler 300 for routine maintenance of oil change and tire rotation. While doing the tire rotation, they advised me of a part that needed replaced because it was a safety issue. I have taken my vehicles to Rick’s for many years and have received excellent service. They have good technicians to service and do the job correctly. I highly recommend Rick’s to perform car service. — W.J.

1 week, 2 days ago

Great service. Mechanic b...

Great service. Mechanic brought to my attention a minor problem that I didn't see.

1 week, 2 days ago

Friendly, prompt, clear e...

Friendly, prompt, clear explanation and good work

2 weeks, 2 days ago

Great facility and great ...

Great facility and great people. They have earned my business for all of my family’s vehicles.

2 weeks, 2 days ago

I have been going to Rick...

I have been going to Rick's for auto care for over 10 years. I have had excellent care from them. Even on the ONE TIME something got messed up, the people at Rick's went out of their way to make certain it was fixed right. So - they are good with problems as well as smooth sailing. I would recommend their service to everyone.

2 weeks, 6 days ago

I have consistently had v...

I have consistently had very positive experiences when I need auto repair at Rick’s. Despite their overflowing parking lot, everyone is courteous and helpful. They work to get you on your way quickly and answer questions asked promptly and in an understandable manner.

3 weeks, 1 day ago

As always great customer ...

As always great customer service. They take care of you like you are family!

3 weeks, 3 days ago

Excellent work at a reaso...

Excellent work at a reasonable price. Everyone was nice and discussed the issue with my truck before I authorized the repair. This is how customers should be treated.

3 weeks, 5 days ago

Always great service!

Always great service!

3 weeks, 6 days ago

Great service as usual!

Great service as usual!

4 weeks ago

Read All Reviews of Rick’s Automotive