After visiting Rick’s Automotive, all customers will receive a survey inviting them to provide feedback on their experience. We encourage anyone considering Rick’s Automotive to review the feedback left from other customers.


Latest Reviews

The best in town!

The best in town!

donnaa
1 week ago

They only do what you cam...

They only do what you came in for and only recommend any thing you my want to do in the next service. Chuck

chuckp
1 week, 2 days ago

You guys always do a grea...

You guys always do a great job. You have kept my Toyota Tacoma in great shape. I appreciate your professional service. Thank you, Patsy Sponholtz

daves
4 weeks, 1 day ago

We have used Rick's for s...

We have used Rick's for several years with complete satisfaction. Service with estimates were done in a timely and courteous manner. We always can count on Rick's for thorough, first-rate work.

daler
1 month ago

They always treat me grea...

They always treat me great!!

pattyv
1 month ago

As usual, great service

As usual, great service

russellg
1 month, 1 week ago

Minor problem of head lam...

Minor problem of head lamp was out and was replaced immediately by a front desk person. In and out in only 10 minutes.

rch
1 month, 1 week ago

They took care of my car ...

They took care of my car quickly. Terry let me know what was going on at all steps. Very professional. Will use them for all my auto needs.

joanned
1 month, 1 week ago

Work done extremely fast,...

Work done extremely fast, great communication, reasonable cost.

kennethb
1 month, 1 week ago

I really appreciate the p...

I really appreciate the professionalism exhibited by all the employees that I spoke to. No complaints.

ronw
1 month, 2 weeks ago

Read All Reviews of Rick’s Automotive