After visiting Rick’s Automotive, our customers will receive a survey inviting them to provide feedback on their experience. Our mechanic reviews prove that we have quality service and skill when it comes to auto repairs. We encourage anyone considering Rick’s Automotive to read our auto shop reviews for feedback from other customers. Visit or call our Springfield, MO location to schedule an appointment.


Latest Reviews

Terrific! Thank you Ter...

Terrific! Thank you Terry, Keith, and Eric! Susan

susang
1 week ago

Everyone is very professi...

Everyone is very professional. Only problem is my car was leaking oil when I got home & had to return to fix it. It took quite a while & they admitted to making a mistake.

gaeg
1 week, 2 days ago

Very knowledgeable

Very knowledgeable

jeanl
2 weeks ago

Everything was great from...

Everything was great from the minute we walked in until I picked up my car. Prices were very fair. The work was completed on time. Their text notified me when my car was ready to pick up. Great experience!

maryc
2 weeks, 1 day ago

A great repeat visit!!!

A great repeat visit!!!

elainef
2 weeks, 2 days ago

It was great! I was in on...

It was great! I was in on my lunch break for a oil change and inspection and you completed everything where I got back to work on time. Thanks!

johnc
2 weeks, 6 days ago

Rick's Automotive always ...

Rick's Automotive always provides outstanding service.

rexm
3 weeks ago

The men at Rick's go out ...

The men at Rick's go out of their way to make my cars work at their peak performance. I so appreciate them and their skills in automotive repair.

debbiec
3 weeks, 2 days ago

The service was outstandi...

The service was outstanding as usual.

artt
3 weeks, 6 days ago

Thanks for evaluating my ...

Thanks for evaluating my sons car. We took it to Hammer's. And they say they can have it back to normal soon. Thanks again!

alexh
1 month ago

Read All Reviews of Rick’s Automotive