After visiting Rick’s Automotive, all customers will receive a survey inviting them to provide feedback on their experience. We encourage anyone considering Rick’s Automotive to review the feedback left from other customers.


Latest Reviews

Appointment was made quic...

Appointment was made quickly, the diagnosis was spot on, the workmanship was professional, the price was fair- without any "shop supply fees"!, and the staff was super courteous. Tom

tomw
1 week ago

Great

Great

ronnies
1 week, 3 days ago

Excellent customer servic...

Excellent customer service. Ricks made it possible for me to take care of my car by dropping it off at the business while providing a ride to and from work. I was provided understanding of service completed and maintenance needed in the near future. Rick's is AAA approved. I recommend Rick's for the best service.

nancyg
1 week, 5 days ago

Fantastic customer servic...

Fantastic customer service! Very honest company. My final invoice was less than their quote because of adjustments for unnecessary items that weren't needed. Highly recommend.

joeh
2 weeks, 1 day ago

They were very profession...

They were very professional, knew what they were doing, and courteous. They got right to diagnosing the problem with my vehicle, told me all the steps that they had made in testing, and diagnosed the problem correctly, giving me all the options I had (even those that didn't make them money). They are obviously skilled professionals.

benjaminc
2 weeks, 1 day ago

Rick's always exceeds my ...

Rick's always exceeds my expectations with customer service and car maintenance. They never charge for services that don't need completed, unlike most dealerships. I'm proud to keep my service local and support a business that provides so much support for our community! Thank you Rick and all team members!

aprilp
3 weeks ago

Great service all around.

Great service all around.

georgeg
3 weeks, 2 days ago

Always great service and ...

Always great service and advice-I feel lucky to be a customer!

nancy & heatherd
3 weeks, 5 days ago

Great service with vehicl...

Great service with vehicle pick up and drop off offered to Cox Health employees.

fehronb
3 weeks, 6 days ago

As always Rick's took gre...

As always Rick's took great care of me and my van. I appreciate their expertise and advanced training in all areas of automotive repair. Their friendly service people (Micah and all the others) are great in getting me the service I need. They are honest, knowledgeable, and caring. I trust Rick's with ALL of my automotive repair needs. They are like family to me.

debbiec
4 weeks ago

Read All Reviews of Rick’s Automotive