After visiting Rick’s Automotive, our customers will receive a survey inviting them to provide feedback on their experience. Our mechanic reviews prove that we have quality service and skill when it comes to auto repairs. We encourage anyone considering Rick’s Automotive to read our auto shop reviews for feedback from other customers. Visit or call our Springfield, MO location to schedule an appointment.


Latest Reviews

the people are great .ter...

the people are great .terry explained every item that needed to be repaired in addition to the initial repair. my car is 21 years old and they show that they care as much i do about " my baby".that means alot to me

genas
1 week, 2 days ago

They offered a loaner car...

They offered a loaner car since I was from a long distance away at no charge, they had excellent customer service, prices are fair. I now have a new auto repair shop and mechanics. Nice job Ricks!

rons
2 weeks ago

Always efficient and cour...

Always efficient and courteous. Ideal setting and experience for car repair.

billh
3 weeks, 1 day ago

Very friendly, courteous,...

Very friendly, courteous, kept us informed, fair pricing. Very good experience.

paulp
3 weeks, 1 day ago

Professional, thorough an...

Professional, thorough and timely service as usual.

charlesr
4 weeks, 1 day ago

always nice & effieient

always nice & effieient

gaeg
1 month ago

I was pleasantly surprise...

I was pleasantly surprised at the excellent customer service. I work in retail and giving customer service is important .Keep up the good work! Merry Christmas!

sharonm
1 month ago

Great service and better ...

Great service and better than I expected......very satisfied with the outcome

dennisg
1 month ago

Outstanding CustomerServi...

Outstanding CustomerService. Portrays Continous Quality improvement. Excellent courteous and professional staff. They keep you updated on everything about your vehicle.

garyd
1 month ago

We have been long time cu...

We have been long time customers and are now glad to have Rick's service and care for our newest vehicle.

john w.b
1 month ago

Read All Reviews of Rick’s Automotive