After visiting Rick’s Automotive, our customers will receive a survey inviting them to provide feedback on their experience. Our mechanic reviews prove that we have quality service and skill when it comes to auto repairs. We encourage anyone considering Rick’s Automotive to read our auto shop reviews for feedback from other customers. Visit or call our Springfield, MO location to schedule an appointment.


Latest Reviews

Wonderful as always. Hig...

Wonderful as always. Highly recommend.

elainef
1 week, 1 day ago

Everyone was very helpful...

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Made me feel very welcome and was very eager to make the experience as pleasant as possible. Really appreciate everyone's hospitality and professionalism.

chrisj
1 week, 3 days ago

Thank you for the service...

Thank you for the service and professionalism that your entire staff provided. As always, my expectations were exceeded.

dong
1 week, 5 days ago

Terry was my representati...

Terry was my representative and he was fantastic. Took time to explain what was going on with the car and helping me look at options. We were so impressed with the service we brought my wifes car in as well for maintenance. We will definitely be using this company again in the future.

anonymous
2 weeks, 2 days ago

Best their is .

Best their is .

paulm
2 weeks, 3 days ago

As usual, Rick's service ...

As usual, Rick's service and customer helper Eric were superb. My daughter's Volvo refused to start, stranding her in a shopping mall parking lot. Henry's got the car to Rick's and Eric took over from there. What we feared was a nightmare turned out to be a fixable problem. We are deeply appreciative. David Awbrey

davida
2 weeks, 6 days ago

The staff was very thorou...

The staff was very thorough in making sure our concerns were understood and addressed. They were also very thorough in making sure their finding were communicated clearly and issues completely addressed

jtt
3 weeks, 3 days ago

Always courteous, friendl...

Always courteous, friendly, and professional

richardw
3 weeks, 6 days ago

Great service at a reason...

Great service at a reasonable price. The only garage in town that I trust to do work on my car.

dennisg
4 weeks ago

Rick’s Automotive has bee...

Rick’s Automotive has been servicing our cars for 25 years. We’ll be making 2 round trips to Houston, TX in the next two weeks, so we wanted to make sure everything on our Acadia was in good working order. They found a couple of small things that needed repair as well as did an oil service/fluid check on it. You will not find a better automotive business than Rick’s—both in expertise and friendliness.

ronr
4 weeks, 2 days ago

Read All Reviews of Rick’s Automotive