After visiting Rick’s Automotive, our customers will receive a survey inviting them to provide feedback on their experience. Our mechanic reviews prove that we have quality service and skill when it comes to auto repairs. We encourage anyone considering Rick’s Automotive to read our auto shop reviews for feedback from other customers. Visit or call our Springfield, MO location to schedule an appointment.


Latest Reviews

I had my vehicle in and o...

I had my vehicle in and out within an hour. Service Advisor was excellent. Very satisfied with the work that i had done. Ricks is the best automotive shop in Springfield Missouri. Very trained personnel and i might add very professional. My part was ordered and sent in a timely manner. Recommend Ricks to everyone,

garyd
1 week, 3 days ago

Outstanding work, but esp...

Outstanding work, but especially outstanding people. I am always comfortable with the thought that I am receiving quality for a fair price.

ricks
1 week, 4 days ago

Great setvice as always

Great setvice as always

terry ls
2 weeks, 3 days ago

Excellent service. Knowle...

Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff.

sue cm
2 weeks, 4 days ago

Everyone from the service...

Everyone from the service advisor to the shuttle driver to tec to the young lady Answering the phone. Very professional and friendly.

steven
2 weeks, 5 days ago

Always a pleasant to have...

Always a pleasant to have Rick’s Auto check over my truck! Over 200,000 miles and still performs excellent by the professional service personnel. Special thanks to Jesse for his kind words written to me! Thanks Rick’s Auto.

stevek
3 weeks, 5 days ago

Great service. Totally pr...

Great service. Totally professional staff. Always repaired like new on the first visit. Great value on repair costs. I always take my vehicles to Rick's Automotive.

stanm
4 weeks, 1 day ago

It was nice to have pick ...

It was nice to have pick up and drop off at cox while I worked.

rachelh
1 month ago

Diagnosis and repair done...

Diagnosis and repair done in a timely manner. Kept me informed about their findings and repair work.

georgeg
1 month ago

This is how all businesse...

This is how all businesses should operate. After decades as customers, there isn't one negative -- even questionable -- experience. We have had all kinds of cars over the years and when the inevitable accident/breakdown/teenage driver (ours) forced fixes and repairs, this mechanic can be trusted and relied on to back their work. Rick must have a mold somewhere that stamps out great employees as well. Just good people. And a very welcoming, clean, honest, and reliable LOCAL business. I can't say enough; they have certainly earned the praise.

rexm
1 month ago

Read All Reviews of Rick’s Automotive